Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/sites/l/losttwenty.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cleaner-gallery/cleaner-gallery.php on line 84
» Discography Lost Twenty – Official Site

Buy our debut record now on iTunes & Amazon



The Lock

Lost Twenty - The Lock (album cover)

After 3 years of writing, Lost Twenty are delighted to be releasing their debut record “The Lock”, an album of hope and lost love, which delves head first into the darker side of human emotion. Mastered by Howie Weinberg (Nirvana – Nevermind, Jeff Buckley – Grace, Muse – Revelations), this is the sound of a band at what deserves to be the start of a very long musical journey.

Track Listing

1. Jury’s Out
2. Cut It Loose
3. Human Raft
4. In The Sun*
5. Break Her Down
6. Took It All
7. Be Someone
8. Upright Dogs
9. Line Up The Donors
10. Pictures On The Wall
11. Smash The Lock

* Additional vocals on In The Sun by Desta Hailé

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Mike Nott
Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Artwork & Design by Stuart Robb
All tracks © 2011 & Published by Nala Records Ltd